Skip to main content

Course Council Coordinator

He is in charge of carrying out the functions assigned to him by the University Statute and the University Teaching Regulations:

  • coordinates the committees and those responsible for the activities of the Course of Study
  • .
  • convenes the Council of the CdS
  • approves the SUA-CdS, the SMA and the RCRs

Study Plan Committee

Guidance and mentoring committee/PCTO

It deals with:

  • organizing the promotion activities of the CoS to the outside world
  • coordinate the activities of reception tutoring and educational tutoring
  • organize with the School Guidance Delegate and the University's Guidance Sector the school/work alternation
  • collect and analyze evaluations of high school students hosted by ASL in the facilities
  • propose changes and/or updates to the activities carried out under ASL
  • manage and update the ASL portal

Committee members

Paola Fossa - paola.fossa@unige.it 

Michele Tonelli - michele.tonelli@unige.it

Monica Casale - monica.casale@unige.it

Chiara Cervetto - chiara.cervetto@unige.it

Elena Cichero - elenca.cichero@unige.it

Paolo Giordani - paolo.giordani@unige.it

Marco Milanese - marco.milanese@unige.it

Francesca Musumeci - franesca.musumeci@unige.it

Guendalina Olivero - guendalina.olivero@unige.it

Federica Turrini - federica.turrini@unige.it

Guendalina Zuccari- guendalina.zuccari@unige.it

International Activities Committee

It deals with:

  • .

    promoting and coordinating outgoing and incoming student mobility through the Erasmus+ program or other international programs

  • promote the internationalization of the LSC through outward promotional activities and faculty mobility

Internship Commission

Committee members

Sara Baldassari - sara.baldassari@unige.it

Gabriele Caviglioli - gabriele.caviglioli@unige.it

Presidents Pharmacist Orders provinces GE/SV/IM/SP/AL

Hospital Pharmacies Representatives

Representatives Ligurian Pharmacists Union

Thesis award committee

Postgraduate internship managers

The committee deals with:

.
  • Managing postgraduate internships in collaboration with the Placement and Job Guidance Services Sector
  • Support students in choosing internships and offers information on job openings

Committee members

Delegate for students with disabilities and/or DSA.

Departmental Delegate for International Relations

Committee Assigning Credit Choice Courses and Final Examination

Commission Admission Test

The committee deals with:

.
  • organizing and managing the admission test, in collaboration with CISIA
  • prepare the materials, with the collaboration of the Education Secretariat
  • carry out all necessary operations on the days of the test, including supervision
  • publish the rankings

The Course of Study (CdS) is equipped with a Quality Assurance (QA) system to keep the management processes under control.

Course of Study QA Committee

It deals with:

  • compiling and updating the Single Annual Form (SUA-CdS) and the Annual Monitoring Form (SMA)
  • .
  • edit the Cyclical Review Report (RCR) and monitor the progress of proposed improvement activities
  • analyze teaching evaluation questionnaires, Almalaurea questionnaires, School Joint Committee reports

  • identify training demand and training objectives
  • develop the training course

Teaching Commission

It deals with:

  • verify teaching facilities and student services
  • verify CFUs in relation to teaching load and progression in semesters
  • revise access requirements and arrangements for midterm and final examinations
  • check the information in the teaching records
  • monitor the course of instruction and organize it taking into account the needs of facilities and services

Steering Committee

It deals with:

  • expressing needs from society and the world of work and culture
  • providing an opinion between the consistency of the course of study and specific training activities with the demand for training

Committee members

Paola Fossapaola.fossa@unige.it

Giuseppe Castello - Fulvio Corallo - Ordine Farmacisti Genova

Chiara Crocco - Confindustria Genova

Carla Fraguglia - Hospital Pharmacy E.O. Ospedali Galliera

Francesco Macciò - Agifar Representative

Malva Moncalvo - Helan Cosmetici Genova

Vincenzo Rialdi, - Vevy Europe, Genoa

Gabriele Nicolini - Bruschettini, Genoa

Joint School Committee

Chiara Brullo - chiara.brullo@unige.it (CDS Delegate)

Alessia Angeleri - 4661669@studenti.unige.it (Student Representative)

Greta Ferrari - 4823744@studenti.unige.it (auditor)

Responsible for coordinating class schedule and exams

It deals with:

  • managing class schedules so as to avoid overlapping

  • optimize the distribution of exam dates

Responsible for Departmental Quality Assurance (RAQ)

E-learning contact person

Website manager

It deals with:

  • updating and verifying the information on the course of study website
  • checking that transparency requirements are met

Contact

Paola Bozzo - annapaola.bozzo@unige.it (TA and RUD)

Freshman Project

The committee deals with:

  • coordinating welcome tutoring activities
  • collaborating and coordinating with University officials on freshmen welcome and support activities
  • collaborate with the Orientation and Tutoring Commission