Skip to main content

Internship offers

Check out internship opportunities on the Student Curricular Activities portal: Internship and Thesis.

To browse the offers of extracurricular internships and jobs visit the Demand/Offer Crossing Platform.

You still haven't successfully found an internship suitable for you? Take advantage of the job guidance services offered by the Athenaeum.

Affiliated companies

PROVINCE OF GENOA
Piazzale Mazzini, 2
16122 Genoa

CARESTREAM HEALTH
Technology & Innovation Centre - Europe, Africa, Middle-East
Palazzina San Lorenzo
Porto Antico, 16126 Genova
Italy
Tel.: (+39) 0 10-24501
Doc. Alberto Levrero, alberto.levrero@kodak.com
Arguments: medical imaging, image processing and transmission

PRIMEUR
Corso Paganini 3
16125 GENOVA - Italy
phone: +39 010 27811
fax: +39 010 8684913
Ing. Luca Musso
E-mail: luca.musso@primeur.com

Co.S.Mo.S s.r.l.
Piazza Corvetto 2,
16122 Genoa
Company providing IT consulting in the field of production logistics and transportation;
Ing. Matteo Casu
E-mail: matteo.casu@cosmos-sim.it
Arguments: Production scheduling

IMATI
Institute of Applied Mathematics and Information Technology
National Research Council
Via de Marini 6
16100 Genoa
Bianca Falcidieno
E-mail: bianca.falcidieno@ge.imati.cnr.it

On AIR srl
Piazza Campetto, 2
16123 Genoa
Ennio Ottaviani, Maura Mazzarello
E-mail: ennio.ottaviani@ge.onairweb.com
Arguments: Video compression agorithms, traffic or image control, face recognition

DISEM
Department of Endocrinological and Metabolic Sciences, Faculty of Medicine
Scientific-disciplinary area 06 (Medical Sciences) Sector MED/26
Rodriguez Guido: Associate Professor
Telephone: (+39) 010353 - 8440
Problems: Quantified analysis of electroencephalographic signals.

OTO MELARA S.p.A.
Via Valdilocchi,15, La Spezia
Fabio Cinelli
E-mail: Fabio.Cinelli@otomelara.it
Arguments: Reliability of mechanical systems

Camera di Commercio Industria Artigianato e Agricoltura di Genova
An entity that performs functions of general interest to the business system and consumers and promotes the development of the provincial economy.
http://www.ge.camcom.it
Via Garibaldi 4
16124 Genova
Claudia Sirito
E-mail: claudia.sirito@ge.camcom.it
Arguments: local economy data study and analysis

MOOG Italiana Srl
Via Avosso,94 16015 Casella Genova
Luigi Carenzo
E-mail: lcarenzo@moog.it
Arguments: Statistical Quality Control, Signal Analysis

Medical Systems S.p.A.
Via Rio Torbido,39
16165 Genova
Angelo Maggio
E-mail: angelo.maggio@medicalsystems.it
Arguments: Statistical quality control, multivariate models.

AC Nielsen S.p.A
Via G.di Vittorio,10
20094 Milano
Fabio Palermo
E-mail: fabio.palermo@Italy.ACNielsen.com
Arguments: Data analysis for predictive studies

National Institute for Cancer Research
Environmental Epidemiology Service
Largo Benzi 10,
16132 Genoa
Vincenzo Fontana
E-mail: fontanav@hp380.ist.unige.it
Arguments: Multivariate statistical models for epidemiology.

.

Insurance

UniGe, as the sponsoring entity, provides insurance against occupational accidents with INAIL and, for liability, with insurance companies operating in the sector.