Skip to main content


Members of the Council of the Course of Study in Tourism Sciences:

  • Association of Friends of F. Biamonti
  • Riviere di Liguria Chamber of Commerce
  • Cescot Liguria
  • CNA Liguria
  • Confartigianato Imperia
  • Confcooperative
  • Confesercenti Imperia
  • Confindustria Imperia
  • Federalberghi/Confcommercio Imperia
  • Legacoop Liguria
  • Regione Liguria - Department of Agriculture, Tourism, Training and Labor - Territorial Tourist Services Sector
  • Welcomemanagement