Skip to main content

Committees and delegates

Course Council Coordinator

He is in charge of performing the functions assigned to him by the University Statute and the University Teaching Regulations:

  • coordinates the committees and those responsible for the activities of the Course of Study
  • .
  • convenes the Council of the CdS
  • approves the SUA-CdS, the SMA and the RCRs

  • reports to the CCS the results of all activities carried out by the committees and various activity leaders

  • reports to the faculty member's department any critical issues in a teaching
  • receives reports from students, faculty, and technical and administrative staff

Contact

Coordinator
. De Vito Ernesto  ernesto.devito@unige.it

Vice coordinators

Penegini  Matteo - penegini@dima.unige.it
Piana Michele - piana@dima.unige.it

Teaching Commission

It deals with:

  • verify teaching facilities and student services
  • verify CFUs in relation to teaching load and progression in semesters
  • revise entry requirements and arrangements for midterm and final examinations
  • check the information in the teaching records
  • monitor the course of instruction and organize it taking into account the needs of facilities and services

  • monitoring students' careers

Teaching committee and admission to the master's degree

Alberti Giovanni alberti@dima.unige.it
Camerlo Riccardo camerlo@dima.unige.it
Di Benedetto Fabio dibenede@dima.unige.it
Martinetti Pierre martinetti@dima.unige.it
Massone Anna Maria massone@dima.unige.it
Robotti Elisabetta elisabetta.robotti@unige.it
Varbaro Matteo varbaro@dima.unige.it
Humanity Veronica umanita@dima.unige.it

Steering Committee

It deals with:

  • expressing needs from society and the world of work and culture
  • providing an opinion between the consistency of the course of study and specific training activities with the demand for training

Committee members

Internal components

.
  • Nicola Pinamonti,  DIMA director 
  • Ernesto De Vito, coordinator CdS 
  • Matteo Penegini, vice-coordinator CdS
  • Michele Piana, vice-coordinator CdS
  • Fabio Di Bedenetto, RAQ - DIMA 
  • Eva Riccomagno, in charge of internships and land relations committee
  • Alberto Sorrentino, internships and land relations committee
  • Elisabetta Robotti, 
  • Claudio Estatico, referent guidance, mentoring and third mission committee
  • Stefano Vigni, coordinator doctoral faculty college

External members

 

  • Luca Piccardo, Risk Engineering director - BPER 
  • Patrizia Ferretti-Kern, Chief Insurance Officer, Breeze 
  • Elisa Gorla, Univ. Neuchatel 
  • Alberto Levrero, Deployment Director Italy -Dedalus 
  • Fabrizio Malfanti, CEO - Intelligrate 
  • Ester Marenco, Regional Information and Telematics System Officer 
  • Carlo Milani, Head of Traffic Management System Product Technology - Hitachi Rail STS, 
  • Ennio Ottaviani, CTO On Air 
  • Fabrizio Pischedda, risk manager - AXPO 
  • Alessandra Salvan, Director Department of Statistics, Padua
  • Michela Spagnuolo, Research Director IMATI CNR 
  • Bernd Sturmfels, Director Max Planck Institute Leipzig 
  • Gessica Ciccolini, teacher IIS G. Marconi 
  • Valentina Fontana, teacher I.I.S. Italo Calvino 
  • Michele Lattarulo, Director Regional School Office for Liguria
  • Monica Testera, teacher Ist. Comprensivo di Carcare (SV)

 

Guidance and mentoring committee

It deals with:

  • organizing orientation activities with schools and school/work alternation
  • organizing the promotion activities of the CoS to the outside
  • coordinate reception tutoring and educational tutoring activities

  • organize activities to verify initial preparation

  • organize OFA remedial activities

International Relations Commission

It deals with:

  • .

    promoting and coordinating outgoing and incoming student mobility through the Erasmus+ program or other international programs

  • promote the internationalization of the BoS through outward promotional activities and faculty mobility

Committee members

Estatic Claudio estatico@dima.unige.it
Lozovanu Victor lozovanu@dima.unige.it
Perego Arvid perego@dima.unige.it
Sorrentino Alberto sorrentino@dima.unige.it

Internship committee and professionalizing modules

It deals with:

  • .

    promoting, collecting and managing proposals for internship/internship activities

  • organize the collection of questionnaires and opinions of institutions at which internships and placements have been conducted

  • organize activities to promote orientation to the world of work (meetings with companies, etc.)

  • identify teachers from the world of work for possible educational collaborations

Committee members

Welcome Federico benvenuto@dima.unige.it
Camps Cristina campi@dima.unige.it
Di Benedetto Fabio dibenede@dima.unige.it
Porro Francesco porro@dima.unige.it
Riccomagno Eva riccomagno@dima.unige.it
Santacesaria Matteo santacesaria@dima.unige.it
Sommariva Sara sommariva@dima.unige.it
Sorrentino Alberto sorrentino@dima.unige.it

Web site committee

It deals with:

  • updating and verifying the information on the course of study website
  • checking that transparency requirements are met

Class schedule committee and examination schedule

It deals with:

  • managing class schedules so as to avoid overlapping

Student careers committee

Student careers committee

  • Provides support and information to students when compiling study plans
  • Evaluates students' proposed study plans by preparing the instructional file for the board

Responsabile per l'Assicurazione della Qualità di Dipartimento (RAQ)

Committee members

Di Benedetto Fabio dibenede@dima.unige.it
Massone Anna Maria massone@dima.unige.it
Negri Sara sara.negri@unige.it
Riccomagno Eva riccomagno@dima.unige.it
Robotti Elisabetta elisabetta.robotti@unige.it

Referente di Dipartimento per la valutazione della didattica

Commission on Internships in Schools

He is in charge of internships at high schools 

.